At this place, tourists can visit villages of the Mong and Tay ethnic minority people as well as kermises in Can Cau, Coc Ly.
Hoang A Tuong edifice is in the center of Bac Ha district (Lao Cai Province). It was built in 1914 and completed in 1921. Its owner is Hoang Yen Cha, a Tay ethnic minority person. His father is Hoang A Tuong. Hoang A Tuong edifice has been conserved, maintained and embellished so that tourists can learn about the history of mountainous semi-colonial and semi-feudal society throughout time.